Wizkid Releases New Project “Soundman”

‘Soundman’, Wizkid’s new music project is a 7-track EP with songs like ‘Ease your mind’, ‘Thankful’, ‘Electric,’ and ‘Mine‘. Other songs on the project are ‘Cover Me,’ ‘Blow,’ and ‘Jam.’

The project was released at 8am GMT this morning.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *