Tiwa Savage Tracklist Celia album

Tiwa Savage Unveils Tracklist For Her Upcoming Album ‘Celia’

Tiwa Savage made a grand announcement of tracklist of her upcoming album “Celia” via her instagram with caption “Celia August 28th Pre-Add NOW link in bio“.

It is 12 track album which features Davido, Naira Marley, Sam Smith, Stefflon Don, Hamzaa and Dice Ailes.

View this post on Instagram

Celia August 28th Pre-Add NOW link in bio

A post shared by Tiwa Savage ⚔️ (@tiwasavage) on

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: