Mayorkun Releases 3 In 1 “Geng Ep”

Starboy Mayorkun Just released a 4 track 3 in 1 ep called the “Geng EP”.

The EP is broken into 3 version, The Nigerian Remix, The African Remix and The UK Remix.

The Nigerian remix features MI Abaga, Vector, YCee and Sinzu. The African version features Kwesi Arthur, Ricky Rick, Rayvanny and Innoss B. The UK version features Ms Banks and Russ.

Listen Now:

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: